THE TEAM

Professor Bob Snow, FMedSci
Director

rsnow@kemri-wellcome.org

Professor Abdisalan Noor, FAAS
External Senior Advisor

anoor@kemri-wellcome.org

Damaris Kinyoki MPH, MSc
PhD Student  Applied Statistics, Geostatistics

dkinyoki@kemri-welcome.org

Caroline Kabaria,PhD
Spatial Analysis

ckabaria@kemri-welcome.org

 

David Kyalo, BSc
Spatial Analysis

dkyalo@kemri-wellcome.org

Joseph Maina, BSc
Spatial Analysis

jmaina@kemri-wellcome.org

Stephen Oloo, BSc
Spatial Analysis

soloo@kemri-wellcome.org

Ezekiel Gogo, BSc
Spatial Analysis

egogo@kemri-wellcome.org

Lukio Olweny, BSc
Applied Statistics

lolweny@kemri-wellcome.org

Peter Macharia, BSc
Spatial Analysis

pmacharia@kemri-wellcome.org

Paul Ouma, BSc
Spatial Analysis

pouma@kemri-wellcome.org

Berryl Kadeti, BA
Office Manager

bkadeti@kemri-wellcome.org

BobSnowPeople